Home          News         Events    Placements    E Club     Downloads    Mobile         Album     Feedback   Follow Us      Help          About

Blog Editorial Team

Hey guys, this is the first team of the Blog Editors:
(in alphabetical order)

Ankit Hazra
The Dark Crusader
Lakshmi H. R.
Spoorthi Prasanna
Suchindra D.
Sujit Kumar
Vikas Lal
Vivek Kumar

Special thanks to Sindhura Rajagopal for helping form this brilliant team and for her enthusiasm and faith in this blog.

(Khalbali Arts)